Order Options

Peribo accepts orders by EDI, email, fax or mail. Orders should be emailed to info@peribo.com.au
faxed to 02 9457 0022 or mailed to 58 Beaumont Road Mt. Kuring-Gai NSW 2080.  

Order forms are available for download by selecting the appropriate link under the Downloads Menu. 

Peribo Representatives have a wealth of industry experience.  They can offer help and guidance to ensure you order the right titles.

Please contact one of the representatives below to arrange a visit, or contact Head Office at info@peribo.com.au


TERRITORY 

REPRESENTATIVE

MOBILE

EMAIL

NSW Craig Masters 0412 459 595

craig.masters@peribo.com.au

NSW  &  ACT Anna Dunne 0412 442 731

anna.dunne@peribo.com.au

QLD & 
Northern NSW    
Derek Butterfield 0418 752 992

derek.butterfield@peribo.com.au

VIC & TAS Vanessa Ryan-Perillo 0412 693 044

vanessa.ryanperillo@peribo.com.au

VIC Julie Maguire   0412 229 703

julie.maguire@peribo.com.au

SA  &  NT Kathrine Paxinos 0439 974 270

kathrine.paxinos@peribo.com.au

WA Christine Jackson 0409 912 677

christine.jackson@peribo.com.au



For more general or account information, please email your enquiry via one of our contact options

HEAD OFFICE ADDRESS

Peribo Pty Limited
58 Beaumont Road
Mt Kuring-Gai
NSW 2080
Australia

t: +61 (0) 2 9457 0011
f: +61 (0) 2 9457 0022
e: info@peribo.com.au